Skip to main content

Chakra Balancing

Email us at  to book an appointment

Full Chakra Vibrational Therapy Session

Our full chakra attunement unifies Third, Fourth, and Fifth Dimensional chakra systems into one balanced system. Unifying the chakra systems brings one into Universal Oneness with Source Energy. This assists in raising our personal vibration preparing us for entering the energetic field of Dimensions Six through Twelve and Chakras 17 through Thirty-three and the Kabbalah Tree of Life. This session requires appoximetaly 60-75 minutes at a investment of $65. A balanced unified chakra system is essential to opening up and working within our 12 strand DNA system and becoming one with Universal Energies.


Third Dimensional Chakra System

1st Chakra - ROOT/BASE - The ROOT fork is the same frequency as an Earth Day which is 24 hours. The energy is dynamic, stimulating, vitalizing and tonifying. It is the frequency that influences the physical body.

2nd Chakra - SACRAL - The SACRAL fork is the same frequency as the Synodic Moon, which is the time of the full moon. This tone stimulates sexual energy and supports erotic communication. Also good for woman's cycles and for disturbances of the glandular and lymphathic systems.

3rd Chakra - SOLAR PLEXUS - The SOLAR PLEXUS fork is the same frequency as our solar systems central star, the Sun. The Sun is the trasmitter and receiver of energies between Earth and the Cosmos. It is the zero point or the point of stillness between Yin and Yang, and all cycles. This tone advances the magical and the transcendental.

4th Chakra - HEART (Cosmic Middle OM) - The HEART fork is tuned to the Middle OM vibration and resonates to the Earth Year or the time it takes the Earth to rotate around the sun, which is one year or 365 days. This tone promotes deep relaxation and sedation. It is the frequency that influences the soul

5th Chakra - THROAT - The THROAT fork is the same frequency as the planet Mercury. This tone supports the speech center and all forms of communication.

6th Chakra - 3RD EYE - The 3RD EYE fork is the same frequency as the planet Venus. This tone promotes a great flow of love energy and inner harmony.

7th Chakra - CROWN - The CROWN fork is the same frequency as the Platonic Year, which is 25,920 years. It is the time the axis of the Earth takes to complete a full rotation. The tone supports cheerfulness, clarity of spirit, supports cosmic unity and is antidepressive F is the tone of the principle of Joyous Spirit. It is the gateway to spiritual heaven and the connecting link to the Tao in its purest form.

Fourth Dimensional Chakra System

8th  Chakra - Soul Star or High Om is the same frequency as the Transpersonal Chakra. It is used to create connection, communication and blending of the other chakras differentiating between “My Will” and “Thy Will”.

9th  Chakra – Intergalactic Gateway is where we hold all the information related to who we will be and are, in this current incarnation, this includes our eye color, hair color, other features, personality characteristic and what we are going to be doing in this lifetime.

10th Chakra - Interdimensional Gateway, is the gateway to all the other experiences and dimensions we have had throughout the universe.

11th Chakra - Universal Gateway to the Divine is where duality begins. It is the field of overlap between Light and Dark and is where we have all contracts and agreements belonging to our soul, whereas the eighth chakra is this current incarnations contracts and agreements.

12th Chakra - The I AM THAT I AM Tuning Fork is the vibration of the unification of the Human I AM consciousness with the Higher I AM consciousness. J.J. Hurtak says it is the Merkabah of Being. By toning this fork and chanting its frequency, we become fully aware of and fully embodied with our Oneness with God. It is the moment that God meets God. In other words, it is the moment when we realize and embrace that We are God. It is the completion of the Holy Plan.

Fifth Dimensional Chakra System

13th Chakra – Divine Heart Space is the frequency of unconditional love to include love of self

14th Chakra – Quantum Holographic Gateway is where the Universal Holographic Web (Matrix) connects to the physical. The Web is like the internet, rather than being the World Wide Web it is Universe and Beyond Wide Web, connecting us to everyone & everything in the Universe.

15th Chakra – Physical Gateway grounds & connects spirit into the physical plane.

16th  Chakra or Earth Star The Low OM is wonderful to use to create a multi dimensional experience and deep connection to the core or heart of the Earth.


To schedule an Attunement contact us at

Site Mailing List 

*The information and products on this website have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. The information and products are not intended to diagnose, cure, prevent, or treat any form of illness or disease. The intent is to expand one’s personal choices. |Renewal Oils & Genesis Gateway Integration™|Copyright 2015 | All Rights Reserved| Terms & Conditions